Only The Lonely EP and WDTNF Reissue

UNKLE have been busy finishing material which will be released on April 4th 2011, as a five track EP entitled 'Only The Lonely'. All the songs are new and are headed up by a collaboration with Nick Cave as well as the amazing Liela Moss (The Duke Spirit), long time UNKLE vocalist Gavin Clark and Rachel Fannan (ex Sleepy Sun). The EP is rounded off with a classic UNKLE instrumental.

The 'Only The Lonely' track listing is:

Money and Run (feat. Nick Cave)
The Dog Is Black (feat. Liela Moss)
Only The Lonely (dub)
Wash The Love Away (feat. Gavin Clark)
Sunday Song (feat. Rachel Fannan)

The EP release is closely followed by a full release of an extended version of 2010’s 'Where Did The Night Fall – Another Night Out' on 11 April. The new version has a bonus disc that is comprised of selected tracks from the last two EPs, plus a number of exclusive and rare tracks.

There will be a limited edition box set of the extended version of 'Where Did The Night Fall – Another Night Out'. Last year's limited edition was in silver, however the new version is in gold and features a fully re-worked 32 page booklet with new exclusive shots from the original photo shoot with Warren Du Preez and Nick Thornton Jones.

Pre-order 'Only The Lonely' and the extended gold edition of 'Where Did the Night Fall Another Night Out' starting Wednesday 16, February right here at