Uusi UNKLE albumi tulollaan

UNKLE: Where Did The Night FallUNKLE is proud to announce the release of new full-length album Where Did The Night Fall on 10th May in the UK and Europe, 11th May in North America. To celebrate the release of Where Did The Night Fall, UNKLE is exclusively streaming a new track, "Natural Selection" (featuring The Black Angels), today (11 Feb) at SPIN. The track will also be available for free download tomorrow (12 Feb) at UNKLE.com.

Pre-order details and Japan/Australia release dates coming soon...

Where Did The Night Fall Tracklisting:

01. Nowhere
02. Follow Me Down (feat. Sleepy Sun)
03. Natural Selection (feat. The Black Angels)
04. Joy Factory (feat. Autolux)
05. The Answer (feat. Big In Japan (Baltimore))
06. On A Wire (feat. Elle J)
07. Falling Stars (feat. Gavin Clark)
08. Heavy Drug
09. Caged Bird (feat. Katrina Ford)
10. Ablivion
11. The Runaway (feat. Elle J)
12. Ever Rest (feat. Joel Cadbury)
13. The Healing (feat. Gavin Clark)
14. Another Night Out (feat. Mark Lanegan)

» UNKLE Facebook

Leave a Comment